Beechwood Primary School

Declarations of Interest 2021/22

The sections below detail each governor’s relevant business and pecuniary interests, trusteeships and governorships at other educational establishments/charities, personal relationships with trust employees or other members/trustees/governors.

Name, date declared, declaration

Emma Caswell, 28/10/2021, None

Lester Dennis, 13/09/2021, None

Sally Hunter, 18/10/2021, None

John Ireland, 22/10/2021, None

Gia Middleton, 06/05/2022, None

Anne Sankey, 28/04/2022, None 

Richard Skegg, 13/09/2021, Elected Councillor, Woodley Town Council; Employee, Bracknell Forest Council (January 2021 onwards 2021)

Jacques Theron, 06/05/2022, None

Ilaria Warren, 13/09/2021, None

Resigned in the last 12 months

Name (resignation date), date declared, declaration

Stephanie Holding (18/05/2022), 13/09/2021, Headteacher, Westcott Infants School (September 2021 onwards)

Dave Fisher (29/04/2022), 09/09/2021, Governor, Reading School

Beechwood Logo New

Beechwood Primary School
OPEN DAYS, 9.30 – 11.00am

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Tuesday 8th November 2022

Thursday 24th November 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Please contact the school office to book a place.

Tel: 0118 969 5976